Comprised of all past presidents, this committee’s task is to lead the way on all Davis Watson Scholarship Fund activities, review  the Administrator of the Year, Practice of the Year and the Kim Harrah Becker Volunteer of the Year Award criterium and nominations as well as conduct bylaws reviews every three years.

Governance Committee

powered by MemberClicks